Gluteeniton Allergeenit: gluteeniton vehnätärkkelys, gluteeniton kaurajauho, maito, voi, hasselpähkinä, kananmuna, soijalesitiini (suklaassa & toffeessa). Saattaa sisältää jäämiä muista pähkinöistä. Lisätietoja ainesosista saat tiedustelemalla sähköpostilla!
–
Gluten-free Allergens: gluten-free wheat starch, gluten-free oat flour, milk, butter, hazelnut, egg, soy lecithin (in chocolate & toffee). May contain traces of other nuts. For more information about the ingredients, please inquire via email!